RebelWell

University of Mississippi

Executive Committee

Brandi Hephner LaBanc, Chair Vice Chancellor Student Affairs bhl@olemiss.edu
Amanda Alpert Campus Recreation alalpert@olemiss.edu
Jay Garner HESRM jcgarner@olemiss.edu
Michael Merriuer Student Health Services meurrier@olemiss.edu
Marvin King Professor, Political Science marvin@olemiss.edu
Lisa Park Parking and Transportation lbpark@olemiss.edu
Alecia Stapp School of Education acstapp@olemiss.edu
Jeremy Cook UPD jmcook@olemiss.edu
Jordan Brown HESRM/ GA Jnbrown1@go.olemiss.edu
Anne McCauley Office of Sustainability admccaul@olemiss.edu
Mariana Anaya Jurss RebelWell maanaya@olemiss.edu
Richard Bradley Aramark Bradley-richard@aramark.com
Anne Marie Liles School of Pharmacy amliles@olemiss.edu
David Holben School of Applied Sciences dhholben@olemiss.edu
Leslie Banahan Student Affairs lwb@olemiss.edu
Martha Bass HESRM Msbass1@olemiss.edu
Bud Edwards Counseling Center qtedward@olemiss.edu
Lynette Johnson Athletics lys@olemiss.edu
Peter Tulchinsky Campus Recreation petert@olemiss.edu
Kat Watson Human Resources Kwatson2@olemiss.edu
Kelly Norris Communications knorris@olemiss.edu
Shannon Richardson Campus Recreation shannonb@olemiss.edu
Alice Steimle Center for Math and Science Education asteimle@olemiss.edu
Andrea Jekabsons Human Resources/RebelWell andreamj@olemiss.edu
Wendy Carmean RebelWell wendy@olemiss.edu